Thursday, July 14, 2011
What's the dealio with my crazy urologist?
So I go to the urologist and he's a pretty nice guy and he tells me to come back for some tests. I return and the physician's assistant tells me that he's in charge of my case because the Doctor is a very important and busy man and has surgeries to perform, etc. So he does the tests and says, "Sit down and I'll explain the results." The good news is that everything was fine, but when he's talking to me he's using terms like "jack-off", "horny", and "morning b*n*r" like they're legitimate medical terms, and I'm thinking this guy's been in the business way too long. What's the dealio with that?!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment